Important Info For The Vision Board Workshop!

Listen to the video to make sure you have everything prepared.



The vision board workshop is tomorrow (Saturday in Australia / Friday US and UK). Listen to the video to make sure you have everything sorted.

Bookmark this page and put these details in your diary

Time: Saturday Mar 11, 2017 9:00 AM Brisbane
               Friday Mar 10, 6pm US EST
           Friday Mar 10, 3pm US Pacific
           Friday Mar 10, 11pm UK

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/920629409

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,920629409# or +14086380968,920629409#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 920 629 409
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=44WvLmhl_7oTEn_Q4xC9IZ2_0FUeopNH