Welcome To the Unstoppable Group Coaching Program

Congratulations on taking positive action toward unleashing greatness and living an exceptional life so you can achieve your goals and dreams and more than you ever imagined possible in your life.

Make a note of the date and time for the first session and put it in your diary and make a firm decision to be there so we can work together to Unleash Your Greatness and Live Life On Fire in 2016. This course will change your life when you show up and decide to play full out.

~ Marguerita ~

Dates and Times For The First Session:

5th April US & UK
5pm Eastern
4pm Central
3pm Mountain
2pm Pacific

9pm UK

6th April Australia
7am AEST

Dial In Numbers

United States: (857) 957-1110
Australia: +61 (0) 3 8672 0100
UK: +44 (0) 330 606 0520
Canada: (605) 781-0006

Access Code: 696145

For all other numbers, please download the spreadsheet using the link below..........