Unleash Your Greatness Assignments – Pitbull Mindset
 

Unleash Greatness

 

Change Your Money Mindset Audio

Click to listen or right click and select ‘save’ / ‘save as’ to download. Then carefully complete each exercise on the audio in turn to uncover the negative programming and beliefs around money that are stopping you from having the financial freedom you truly desire.


Values Exercises

#1 – Determine Your Core Values


#2 – Means V Ends Values


#3 – Values Hierarchy


#4 – EFT On Values


#5 – Values Conflicts


#6 – Polarity Process


#7 – Values


‚Äč

NEXT CALL DETAILS

15th March 2016 US & UK
5pm Eastern
4pm Central
3pm Mountain
2pm Pacific

10pm UK

16th March 2016 Australia
8am AEST

9am ADST

Dial In Numbers
United States: (857) 957-1110
Australia: +61 (0) 3 8672 0100
UK: +44 (0) 330 606 0520
Canada: (605) 781-0006

Access Code: 696145