Money Mindset Mastery Welcome – Pitbull Mindset

Welcome To The Money Mindset Masterclass

Please listen to the video above and do the homework to be prepared for the first class. 

Note: There will be a replay if you can't make it live.
Details for the class are below.


Missed a session? Here's the link to watch the replays of any of the classes you've missed:


The class is starting Wednesday the 26th June at 9am Australian EST.

Times in other parts of the world are:

Wednesday 9am Australian EST
Wednesday 7am Australian WST (Perth)
Tuesday 7pm US EST
Tuesday 6pm US CST
Tuesday 5pm US MST
Tuesday 4pm US PST
Tuesday Midnight UK

Here are the meeting details including links to attend:

Marguerita Vorobioff is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Money Mindset Masterclass June / July

Time: Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM Brisbane

Every week on Wed, 4 occurrence(s)
Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM
Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM
Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM
Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly:
https://zoom.us/meeting/194616097/ics?icsToken=abdcebf4291418926d50420ec4638c5a25d8b72aa9425cc9ff527aaf6772a1a7

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/194616097

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,194616097# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,194616097# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 194 616 097
Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/adNoG1fXHU

© 2024 PitBull Mindset