Money Mindset Masterclass Replays

Week 5 - 27th February 2019

Week 4 - 20th February 2019

Week 3 - 13th February 2019

Access the homework for week 4 here: 

Week 2 - 6th February 2019

Access the homework for week 3 here: 

Week 1 - 30th January 2019

Access the homework for week 2 here: 

Details for future sessions are below:

The classes are each Wednesday at 9am Australian EST (Brisbane).

Times in other parts of the world are:

10am Australian EDST (Sydney, Melbourne)
7am Australian WST (Perth)
6pm US EST (Tuesday)
5pm US CST (Tuesday)
4pm US MST (Tuesday)
3pm US PST (Tuesday)
11pm UK (Tuesday)

Here are the meeting details including links to attend:

Topic: Money Mindset Masterclass
Time: Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM Brisbane
        Every week on Wed, 4 occurrence(s)
        Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM
        Feb 6, 2019 9:00 AM
        Feb 13, 2019 9:00 AM
        Feb 20, 2019 9:00 AM
        Feb 27, 2019 9:00AM

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly:
https://zoom.us/meeting/880039586/ics?icsToken=b73df2d445bcc5a0aec6a067840923bde16106418f84ef90108c530f53928e45

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/880039586

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,880039586# US (New York)
+16699006833,,880039586# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 880 039 586
Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/aesr1QJUtL

I’m looking forward to working with you on the Masterclass.

© 2024 PitBull Mindset