5 Day Wealth Intensive April – Pitbull Mindset

Welcome To The
5 Day Wealth Intensive

Details for sessions are listed below and all replays will be available at the link below:


The class is starting Monday 6th April at 9am Australian EST.

Times in other parts of the world are:

Monday 9am Australian EST
Monday 7am Australian WST (Perth)
Sunday 7pm US EST
Sunday 6pm US CST
Sunday 5pm US MST
Sunday 4pm US PST
Sunday Midnight UK

** PLEASE NOTE: Due to changes by Zoom on security for meetings, you will require the following password to access all the meetings from now on: 'Wealth'

Here are the meeting details including links to attend:
Topic: Wealth Tapping Intensive

Time: Monday April 6th, 2020 09:00 AM Brisbane


Every day, until Apr 10, 2020, 5 occurrence(s)

April 6, 2020 09:00 AM
April 7, 2020 09:00 AM
** April 8, 2020 08:00 AM **
April 9, 2020 09:00 AM
April 10, 2020 09:00 AM

To find the time in your time zone, click here: 


Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Daily: https://zoom.us/meeting/u5UudOysqz8i3nxhg-w3FuuO--Dv_mH7cg/ics?icsToken=98tyKu-prTgvHtGRuFyCZ7MtOZX-b-G5iyJAsqta0Qi2JTVGTU67EvR9P5ooE9-B

Meeting ID: ​613 354 548

One tap mobile
​+12532158782,,613354548# US
+13017158592,,613354548# US

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: ​613 354 548
Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/adNoG1fXHU

© 2024 PitBull Mindset