5 Day Wealth Intensive – Pitbull Mindset

Welcome To The
5 Day Wealth Intensive

Details for sessions are listed below and all replays will be available at the link below:


The class is starting Monday 17th August at 10am Australian EST.

Times in other parts of the world are:

Monday 10am Australian EST
Monday 8am Australian WST (Perth)
Sunday 8pm US EST
Sunday 7pm US CST
Sunday 6pm US MST
Sunday 5pm US PST
Monday 1am UK

Here are the meeting details including links to attend:
Topic: Wealth Tapping Intensive
Time: August 17th 10:00 AM Brisbane

Every day, until August 21st, 2020, 5 occurrence(s)

August 17th, 2020 10:00 AM
August 18th, 2020 10:00 AM
August 19th, 2020 10:00 AM
August 20th, 2020 10:00 AM
August 21st, 2020 10:00 AM

10am Brisbane time is 5pm US PST / 8pm US EST / 1am UK



**Passcode: Tapping

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,89601687656# US (New York)
+16699006833,,89601687656# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 896 0168 7656
Find your local number:
https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kczQT9lFA6





© 2024 PitBull Mindset